July 2017 Leo New Moon | Astro-Insight


July 2017 Leo New Moon July 23, 2017 2:40 AM PDT / 5:40 AM EDT / 10:40 AM GMT 0 Leo 44 Turn the ignition. Tap the gas pedal. Oh, why not: mash it to the floor. You know you want to. Besides, these …

Source: July 2017 Leo New Moon | Astro-Insight

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s